Articles in this section

How do I remove or change my payment method?

You must have at least one form of payment as the default. To delete an account, you must add another account first.

To delete an existing payment account:
- Click on the $ sign or the Payments button on your home screen.
- You will be directed to your Funds page. Scroll to the bottom to Payment settings, and tap the payment account you want to edit.
- Tap "Remove."

If there is an error on one of your payment accounts, we recommend deleting the account and re-adding it.

Was this article helpful?
160 out of 308 found this helpful